Your browser does not support JavaScript!

About Us

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

OUR STAFF

Toby Crews

Area Director
tcrews@fca.org
(912) 281-9510

Pam Crews

Administrative Assistant
pcrews@fca.org

BOARD MEMBERS

Paige Coker

Email: pcoker@ware.k12.ga.us

Jon Tindall

Email: jon.tindall@tindallenterprises.net
Phone: (912) 590-2438

Cliff Knowlton

Email: cknowlton@primesouth.com

Steven Paul (Chairman)

Email: spaul@atcnetworks.net
Phone: (912) 614-5649

Charles Pritchett

Email: pritchettj@hotmail.com 

Travis Page

Email: travis.page@oremc.com

Brad Collins

Email: brad@bradcollinslaw.com

Clay Thomas

Email: claytonmatthewthomas@gmail.com

Alex Bell

Email: alex.thomas.bell@gmail.com

Josh Lancaster

Email: lancasterj@atlanticcoastbank.net