Your browser does not support JavaScript!

About Us

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

OUR STAFF

Toby Crews

Area Director
tcrews@fca.org
(912) 281-9510



Carman Phillips

Area Representative
cphillips@fca.org
(229) 589-0859


Pam Crews

Administrative Assistant
pcrews@fca.org

BOARD MEMBERS

Peggy Bowers

Email: pjbowers@btconline.net

Paige Coker

Email: pcoker@ware.k12.ga.us

Cliff Knowlton

Email: cknowlton@primesouth.com

Travis Page

Email: travis.page@oremc.com

Steven Paul (Chairman)

Email: spaul@atcnetworks.net
Phone: (912) 614-5649

Charles Pritchett

Email: pritchettj@hotmail.com 

Dan Tanner

Email: dtanner@firstsouthernga.com

Clay Thomas

Email: claytonmatthewthomas@gmail.com